Category: DEFAULT

Puritanical Punishment Beating - Napalm Death - Smear Campaign (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Puritanical Punishment Beating - Napalm Death - Smear Campaign (CD, Album)

  1. Negar says:
    Jul 24,  · British grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Smear Campaign", due on September 19 via Century Media Records (one day earlier inernationally). The f.
  2. Kigrel says:
    Sputnikmusic Smear Campaign is the thirteent album bi the Inglis grindcore baund Napalm Death released in It wis released as a regular CD an as a digipak edition, featurin twa bonus tracks an a sticker o the cover airtwirk. Differently coloured versions o the cover airt exist.
  3. Kigaktilar says:
    Smear Campaign, an album by Napalm Death on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, Puritanical Punishment Beating. 5. When All Is Said and Done. 6. Freedom Is the Wage of Sin. 7.
  4. Kazikazahn says:
    Smear Campaign is the ninth studio album by American death metal band Napalm Death. The album was released on September 19, Track listing "Weltschmerz" - "Sink Fast, Let Go" - "Fatalist" - "Puritanical Punishment Beating" - "When All Is Said and Done" - .
  5. Dot says:
    Smear Campaign Napalm Death While none of its original members remain in the group, the lineup of vocalist Mark "Barney" Greenway, bassist Shane Embury, guitarist Mitch Harris and drummer Danny Herrera has remained consistent for most of the band's .
  6. Badal says:
    Napalm Death - Puritanical Punishment Beating Lyrics: Automatons strayed from their flock Cast as the embodiment of ruination Resounding words from God And words are all they ever are Astounding deeds from faith That never quite astound Moral yardst.
  7. Moogugar says:
    Jul 13,  · Overall, Smear Campaign is a pretty solid Napalm Death album, although stylistically quite similar to the three albums which proceeded it. If this is not a problem, then Smear Campaign will be a welcome addition to your collection, perhaps not the greatest album that they ever released but giving you everything you could want from a modern /5(33).
  8. Voodooktilar says:
    "Smear Campaign" is album number 12 from Napalm Death and it's good to see they can still lead the grindcore/death metal scene after nearly 20 years since their first album. This new album is brutal as fuck. A complete onslaught of relentless riffs, blastbeats and a combination of high pitched wailing vocals and Barney Greenway's trademark grunts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *